Archive

Tag Archives: transformations

CreatiBe Oracle: Mapping our Journey

#New_Year_Creative_Party #Online

with Beatriz Acevedo

Wednesday 29.12.21 >>16:00 UK, 17:00 Madrid, 18:00 Athens, 11:00 Colombia

You are cordially invited to:

Read More